Upcoming Events

Devonport Racing Club
.

 

 

Race Dates Season 2013- 2014

 

Sunday 18th August 2013

Sunday 1st September 2013

Sunday 15th September 2013

Sunday 29th September 2013

Sunday 13th October 2013

Sunday 8th December 2013 – Golden Mile

Thursday 26th December 2013 – Sheffield Cup (Boxing Day)

Wednesday 8th January 2014 – Devonport Cup

Sunday 6th April 2014

Monday 21st April 2014 – Deloraine Easter Cup (Easter Monday)

Wednesday 7th May 2014

Sunday 18th May 2014

Sunday 1st June 2014

Sunday 15th June 2014

Sunday 6th July 2014 – Diamond Bracelet

Wednesday 16th July 2014

.

Upcoming Events

Devonport Racecourse Bar & Bistro
.

 

 

Friday Nights are bigger and better than ever with the DRC Bar  running TOSS THE BOSS from 5pm-6pm every friday night – also a $50 meat tray to be raffled as well as Jim Beam and Tas Keno promotions running daily, with prizes drawn every Friday night!!…

The DRC Bar and Bistro is open Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights from 6-8pm for bar meals….

Wedding?    Engagement party??   Birthday party???   ……     We can cater to all events, BIG or small ….  Phone 6427 3007 to book or discuss your requirements

To book a table in the upstairs function centre on RaceDays at $25 per person for a 2 course meal, To Book  phone 6427 3007!

 

 

        
More iformation …
.
.